5 stars - based on 135 reviews and 139 ratings

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: .
November 02, 2017
Service Reviewed: Law Firm Answering Service
Thank you for all of the excellent service you have been providing us over the years.
Law Firm Answering Service in Lake Oswego, Oregon

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Herb H.
October 11, 2017
Service Reviewed: Law Firm Answering Service
We have been pleased with your service since day one (September 8, 2009). It is a pleasure working with all of your staff.
Law Firm Answering Service in Pleasanton, California

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Rose R.
July 20, 2017
Service Reviewed: Law Firm Answering Service
Your staff is great, incredible and professional. The people at Business Connections work wonderfully for our law firm + others that I have recommended. I used a similar service in California that was absolutely horrible.
Law Firm Answering Service in Ventura, California

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Phillip P.
June 13, 2017
Service Reviewed: Law Firm Answering Service
Thank you for your wonderful service. The phone answerers (not sure of title) are professional and reliable. Often people tell me that they talked to my assistant, so it's a seamless operation. Please pass on my gratitude for a job well done!
Law Firm Answering Service in Redondo Beach, California

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Janice J.
May 26, 2017
Service Reviewed: Law Firm Answering Service
I just wanted to pass this Yelp review on to you and Betsy. Thank you for making my callers (especially potential clients and clients) feel welcomed and reassured.... Spoke with Betsy this morning and she took my message for Ms Hartman. Beaty was so nice and patient over...
Law Firm Answering Service in San Diego, California

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Susan S.
May 23, 2017
Service Reviewed: Answering Service
Thanks for your assistance. I’ve gotten a number of very complimentary remarks from clients about Business Connections!
Answering Service in Bend, Oregon

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Grant G.
April 15, 2017
Service Reviewed: Answering Service
Thank you for the Outstanding Service
Answering Service in Aumsville, Oregon

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Dennis D.
March 16, 2017
Service Reviewed: Answering Service
Thank you for the great service. We've been a client since 2010.
Answering Service in Eugene, Oregon

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Steven S.
February 14, 2017
Service Reviewed: Answering Service
We routinely get great feedback about how professional the receptionists are with callers. They are doing a great job.
Answering Service in Pampano Beach, Florida

Business Connections

★ Leave a Review