4.3 stars - based on 66 reviews Write a Review

Reviewed by: Mike O
October 04, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
This is the second time I've used Stutzman and Kropf for projects on my commercial building in Corvallis. The first time was a new roof and I was amazed how professional they were. This time around it was new siding. They were on-time each and everyday and stayed right on schedule. They are true professionals at a price that can'

Reviewed by: Mike O.
October 03, 2018
Reviewed on: Yelp
This is the second time I've used Stutzman and Kropf for projects on my commercial building in Corvallis.  The first time was a new roof and I was amazed how professional they were.  This time around it was new siding.  They were on-time each and everyday and stayed right on schedule.  They are true professionals at a price that can'

Reviewed by: Dwight Nollen
August 30, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Great contractor for all your home needs

Reviewed by: Antonea Widony
August 16, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
My sister and I could not be happier! From the estimate with Bruce to the scheduling with Courtney and on to the reroof, every person I worked with was extremely professional. Jesus and his roofing crew were friendly, courteous, and efficient and I especially appreciated how communicative Jesus was throughout the job, apprising me of

Reviewed by: Timothy Faytinger
June 27, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Great job. The roof looks great!

Reviewed by: Kathleen D.
April 06, 2018
Reviewed on: Yelp
There is a reason Stutzman & Kropf has such a good reputation for roofing.  They were prompt, professional, and thorough.  From preparation to clean-up, they obviously know what they are doing and do it well.  Thanks for leaving our property cleaner than you found it!

Reviewed by: Barb O.
February 21, 2018
Reviewed on: Yelp
I highly recommend Stutzman & Kropf Roofing. They exceeded my expectations in all aspects of my roof replacement project. They provided excellent professional service in a very courteous manner. The workmanship was 5 stars and the project was done in ONE day. The crew arrived right on time and worked efficiently throughout the day. M

Reviewed by: Mitch S.
February 09, 2018
Reviewed on: Yelp
I would give Stutzman and Kropf 10 stars if that was an option. We have had a lot of contract work done in our lifetime and I never have done business with such a professional, friendly and efficient group of people in any of the many places we have lived. We had a quick turn around requirement on a roof replacement to get our house

Reviewed by: Les B.
November 05, 2017
Reviewed on: Yelp
This was the second roof that Stutzman & Kropf has done for us and the experience was great.  They were on time and completed on time.  The property very clean when they were done and the people were very courteous and easy to work with.  We would highly recommend them for quality work and a fair price.

Reviewed by: Butch Amort
September 19, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
After years of dealing with a leaky garage/shop roof, I embarked on a DIY re-framing and sheeting adventure that took about 15 months, which included a lengthy period of no work due to an extended, rainy/snowy winter. I had no idea when I finally finished my project that finding a roofing contractor to lay down the shingles would be

Reviewed by: Mark R.
July 14, 2017
Reviewed on: Yelp
Just had them replace a shake roof with composite shingles.   This required a complete removal, installation of plywood, and then installing the shingles.    They did the complete job in a day and a half, and the new roof is absolutely beautiful.   The crew was fast, efficient, friendly, conscientious, and, above all, eminently compe

Reviewed by: Julie B.
July 04, 2017
Reviewed on: Yelp
I have an old skylight and have been thinking about installing a new one so that I can put on one of those fancy skylight shades. I called many stores and contractors, Stutzman & Kropf was the only one that offered me the help. Bruce came on time. After seeing my skylight, he kindly suggested me going for a less fancier skylight shad

Reviewed by: Cyndie Harris
July 03, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Stutzman and Kropf Contractors Inc. just did our roof. It is beautiful. The foreman was very professional, the workers worked very hard. They presented us with a bid and were right on the money. We appreciate their service and skill. The cleanup was thorough and complete. We would recommend them for any job you may have for the

Reviewed by: Elaine Davidson
May 24, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
We just had our roof replaced ,it was the hottest day of the year so far, The hard working team did a fantastic job,they were great communicators letting me know what was being done,they also did a great job cleaning everywhere as well.I highly recommend Stutzman and Kropf Contractors for thier reasonable quote and a job extreme

Reviewed by: Bea Gardner
May 19, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
I have never used this construction company. I have recently moved to this area. I was at Home Depot and decided I would purchase a portable air conditioning unit for my very small home. I am a senior citizen; I picked the unit to put on my cart; it was so heavy that it nearly pulled me over! There, out of nowhere, was someone weari

Reviewed by: Rebecca Hayden
April 15, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
They did a great job and cleaned up my yard afterward. We had dry rot on parts of the roof from living on the coast. They took care of it before putting on the new roof. They brought in a crew and had it done in 3 days. I plan on using them on another house we own in a couple of years.

Reviewed by: Rick Bault
December 11, 2016
Reviewed on: Google Maps
We recently had Stutzman and Kropf replace our home and garage roof. I called numerous roofing places but Stutzman was the ONLY company who responded so I looked no further. I was told from a reliable source that they were courteous and prompt. Very accurate description. They removed and replaced our home roof in one day. The cleanup

Reviewed by: Jeff Simpson
May 11, 2016
Reviewed on: Google Maps
This was a tough job on a historical home, great job thanks guys!

Reviewed by: Curtis McNeely
March 21, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
Super service, very personable staff, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Curtis Beachcomber Cottages

Reviewed by: sweetspatulas
March 06, 2016
Reviewed on: Houzz
Stutzman & Kropf does quality work. I have had them come out to fix our roof (another company did it before we moved in and it was all sorts of awful). They g...

Reviewed by: Joe Boyd
February 11, 2016
Reviewed on: Google Maps
All around good people manage and run this company. I'm a former roofer and I would definitely use them for siding or roofing installation. They are a little bit more expensive. But with that said it does not matter if you get a 50 year roof ("life time roof"), if the installation is poor. Roofing is all about chef and not so much th

Reviewed by: Daniel D.
December 31, 2015
Reviewed on: Yelp
These guys put a new roof on my house in Waldport, OR and they were outstanding.  They arrived when the said they would and did an overall professional job.  I later had a problem with the new roof and they went back over to the coast and took care of the problem and did some additional work.  I cannot say enough good things about St

Reviewed by: David M.
December 03, 2015
Reviewed on: Yelp
These guys are the best!  The first job I had them do was replace the roof and siding on my house and detached garage.  A few years later they added 1200 square feet to my detached garage and made sure everything matched from the siding, roof materials and paint.  They just recently took out a portion of an exterior wall and a double

Reviewed by: MichelleJesus Lopez
September 25, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
This company is a great! They are professional and efficient!!! Best company

Reviewed by: Rod Menzel
February 24, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
Stand up company with the experience to back it up!

Reviewed by: Yvonne Kropf
December 04, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
Anything worth doing is worth being done it right,you can count on getting it done right by stutzmanandkropf.

Reviewed by: Dawn C.
August 02, 2013
Reviewed on: Yelp
We were very happy with them! They squeezed us in to their schedule. They were here bright and early and our roof was done by mid afternoon!!

Reviewed by: Shawna Warner
May 31, 2013
Reviewed on: Facebook
This team can always be counted upon to be prompt, professional, and they stand by the work they do!

Reviewed by: osuhorvath
April 24, 2013
Reviewed on: YP.com
Stutzman and Kropf Completed both a new roof and siding project on our new house. They were clean, professional, on-time and exceeded our expectations. Great Job!

Reviewed by: Doug V.
April 11, 2013
Reviewed on: Yelp
Our next door neighbor had them replace their roof. I am not a customer, but a witness to extraordinary work, and happy to write a testimonial.The house in question is Victorian style, 2 1/2 stories tall, with numerous gables, dormers, a turret with curves, and an octagon shaped porch.  It was covered with the original shakes, and ne

Reviewed by: Brett R.
December 05, 2012
Reviewed on: Yelp
"Roof was leaking and they came out the same morning and patched the leak. Our roof was beyond due for replacement, they gave me a very competitive price and even made me a scheduling priority because I was leaking. Roof was torn off and back on in one day, completely cleaned up after they were done, and was personally inspected by o

Reviewed by: Hilda H.
November 15, 2012
Reviewed on: Superpages
We are very happy that we selected Stutzman and Kropf Contractors to help complete our new home project. They were super clean and professional from the first call to the the final cleanup. They installed our brand new roof and siding on our new constrcution. We appreciated the time and multiple visits to educate us on product option

Reviewed by: A Google User
February 11, 2012
Reviewed on: Google Maps
We had the pleasure of having Stutzman and Kropf complete both siding and roofing on our property. They are professional and super clean. We could not find any evidence of them working on our property when they were done. It only took them one day to roof our house and 4 days to side it. The team was very polished to explain the
Read More Reviews

Stutzman & Kropf Contractors Inc