4.6 stars - based on 68 reviews Write a Review

Reviewed by: Michael Brockway
October 26, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
I own an Auto Body shop, Dabler Auto Body and have used MV Detail many times. We have always been happy with the work and customer service! Highly Recommend!!

Reviewed by: Bill Riecke
August 24, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan and his team have done ceramic coating, clear bra, and window tinting on a brand new pick up of mine and have also done detailing work on one of my semi trucks with over 800,000 miles on it. Always a superior job and a dedication to client satisfaction.

Reviewed by: Zach Gibbons
July 16, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Got my boat in at MV Detailing for some oxidation correction and a full exterior cut and buff. The boat came out amazing. Ryan and his crew went above and beyond to make the boat look new again and they did just that. Will definitely be going back in the future!!!!

Reviewed by: Joel Memmott
June 03, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan and his crew are the best for RVs, Boats or Cars they are the best.

Reviewed by: Mark Hagedorn
May 26, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan has an awesome operation!!! We look forward to doing business with him for a long time.

Reviewed by: Jane W.
May 22, 2018
Reviewed on: Yelp
MV Detail has done work for us for many years now  and we have been very pleased.  Great knowledge of detail products.  We recently had him detail our motorhome and we have received nothing but great comments from everyone. The coating/product he put on the motorhome makes it easy to take care of.  We will continue to use him and wou

Reviewed by: Erin Scott
May 22, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
We are thoroughly impressed with the work done by Ryan and his crew. We were kept informed through the entire process and came away with an incredible looking boat!

Reviewed by: Wendy Proitte
May 21, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan and the folks at Mv Detail have worked on two of my cars and my husband and I were more than thrilled with pricing as well as the results. The level of customer service is amazing. They are professional as well as friendly and affordable. We will continue to take our vehicles there as well as referring our friends as needed!!

Reviewed by: Matthew Paulson
May 21, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan detailed my RV, did a fantastic job on restoring the front cap and sealed her up right so there wouldn’t be any leaks. I’ll be bringing my boat and truck and the wife’s SUV to him as well!

Reviewed by: Ian Ogami
May 21, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan & his crew exceeded my expectations. Just picked up my truck after a paint correction/ceramic coating and it looks better than brand new! I never write reviews, but these guys deserve it. You can trust that Ryan will perform the job right.

Reviewed by: Mason Obray
May 04, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan and his crew are top notch. Very responsive, great customer service, and their attention to detail is second to none!

Reviewed by: Ted Teufel
May 02, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan has done two boats and a truck for me with ceramic Pro. He has exceeded my expectations each time! You won’t be sorry you called

Reviewed by: Dick Hohnbaum
February 21, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan has taken such good care of our Itaska. He has solved the leaking problem, put in a new hot-water tank and has more than met all the challenges that 10 year old class A RV has. He is GREAT!!!

Reviewed by: Jennifer Duarte
October 04, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
Best place to take your boat for detailing I couldn’t be any more happy with the service I got. Thanks Ryan I’ll definitely be back.

Reviewed by: Brody Welfringer
October 04, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
Best boat/rv details around no questions. Boat is always spotless and goes above and beyond for his customers. The only place my stuff goes great work Ryan�

Reviewed by: Jim Houck
August 24, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Ryan is the real deal. Great prices and fantastic service. Does A LOT more than just detail. Installed AC unit for me as well as got out all the scratches in my RV

Reviewed by: Doug Lindholm
August 20, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Brought in my 37 foot cardinal 5th that had been sitting in the PNW weather for a few years. Ryan and his crew did a fantastic job bringing it back to life, highly recommended

Reviewed by: JeanDuman N Andrew Frost
July 21, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
Took our 2006 Winnebago Voyage into MV Detail looking pretty rough and needing new decals....Ryan and team did an awesome job...our motor home looks better than when we bought it in 2010! We also had new slide toppers installed! We were also pleasantly surprised to learn that he could (and 2weeks later) installed a new rv fridge for

Reviewed by: Robert Raab
June 29, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
These guys are not your ordinary detail shop. Truly swirl free buffing, ceramic coatings, ect

Reviewed by: Elliot Kroon Groeneveld
June 11, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
Very very happy with the reseal and detail job on our 2011 Truck Camper. looks better than new. I've found my detailer for my RV needs.

Reviewed by: Pascal Nguyen
June 06, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Does amazing work!

Reviewed by: Jean S. DeBruler III
April 15, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan knows what he's doing and his interests are very customer-centric!

Reviewed by: Steve P.
April 13, 2017
Reviewed on: Yelp
Have taken both my cars down here to have them detailed out. above and beyond customer service. They got us right in and and when we got our vehicles back they looked better than off of the show room floor. Next on my list is my Harley I can't wait to have it done.

Reviewed by: Sebastian Wilkey
March 29, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan and his Professional Team deserve more then 5 Stars. They should be your choice for your RV, Mobile Home and Automobiles or any you need detailed... The Right Way. They also Specialize in Ceramic Coating's so you don't need to use wax ever again.

Reviewed by: Todd C.
February 06, 2017
Reviewed on: Yelp
Ryan cleaned up our car and it looked brand new again, inside and out. We will definitely be a returning customer when the need comes up again and MVDetail is the only shop I'll recommend if anyone asks me for a restoration specialist.

Reviewed by: David Henkel
September 29, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
Recently, I was introduced to the staff at MV Detail in Salem. They use the most up-to-date tools, methods and products of any detailer I have hired previously. Finally, somebody that can competently perform paint corrections and ceramic coatings in Salem! Finding a competent auto detailer equipped with all the current technology a

Reviewed by: Jim Smith
July 23, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan's a great guy, they do excellent work, detailed my Honda Shadow looked like new!, exceeded my expectations, highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Michael Graham
May 26, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
I am completely and beyond satisfied. Had an appointment and he got me done quick during his busy season and the results of the CermaPro are fantastic. The front cap of my trailer was already fading and the manufacturer was not much help other than offering to buff it (which they did twice). Ryan made my new trailer look new again.

Reviewed by: Angie Copenhaver Porter
April 08, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan did an awesome job applying the Ceramic Pro gold package on our new truck!! Not to mention he's super friendly, trustworthy and knowledgable. I loved the fact he answered 20 minutes worth of questions over the phone before we decided to have it done and then even came in on his day off so we could pick her up! We have recomm

Reviewed by: Susie Towery Dunn
April 07, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
My VW (99) Black VW Bug looks even better that the day I bought it! MV Detail did an outstanding job and we couldn't believe that was my car when we came to pick it up! Thanks so much!

Reviewed by: Marvin Henkel Jr.
February 23, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan did a totally awesome job. My boat had fish blood and scales in it. had scratches in the paint and he brought them out and made this boat look brand new. Thanks again guys for the awesome work.

Reviewed by: Flynn Case
January 06, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan and his crew did a great job on Shari Lowery's new Escalade. We call her "Ruby" and the rain just flys off her now. And the shine is incredible!!!

Reviewed by: Ronalee Colin Fachner
November 28, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
My bug looks awesome! All swirl marks gone and super shiny. VW's black pearl paint was horrible to keep looking good, but now with Ceramic Pro all I have to do is a quick wash and blow dry.....Perfect!!!

Reviewed by: Joel Accuardi
August 15, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan and his crew put out top notch work! They stay innovative and current in the industry. Recommend these guys to anyone wanting quality correction and protection.

Reviewed by: Karen Wilcke
August 13, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
Awesome job! My Flex looks great...better than brand new!

Reviewed by: Byron Sealey
August 07, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
Awesome detailer. When it comes to restoring your ride,he is your guy!

Reviewed by: Greg Etzel
May 02, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
They have done 3 boats and my trailer they are the best!!!!!# you have my busines

Reviewed by: Kale B.
January 05, 2015
Reviewed on: Yelp
Mv detail did a great job repairing my class C Winnebago when we were about to leave for a 4 week vacation and realized we had no power to anything. Ryan who owns the place is willing to bend over backward even though his schedule was maxed. He also does his best to keep his cost lower than the big dealerships and RV service Shops. Y

Reviewed by: Katharine Joslin
June 25, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
Wow!! Ryan and his crew did an awesome job on our boat! Truly looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor and its a 1999! Would highly recommend your business to others and I can't wait to take my truck to you! Thanks again, Chris and Katharine Joslin.

Reviewed by: Ross Day
June 13, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
Ryan and his crew do great work!

Reviewed by: Robert Baer
May 27, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
They detailed my 26' Glacier Bay Cat and did a great job.

Reviewed by: Carly B.
March 21, 2014
Reviewed on: Yelp
MV Detail has been done work for us for many years now (cars, limo, boat, wave runners, motorhome) and we have been very pleased.  His knowledge is greatly appreciated and his attention to detail is great. My brother recently brought in his brand new motorhome for some warranty work and Ryan knew exactly how to take care of the probl

Reviewed by: Robert Schmisek
March 08, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
A+

Reviewed by: Chris B.
February 12, 2014
Reviewed on: Yelp
Ryan and the crew at MV Detail Boat & RV Specialist recently repaired our Class C that had some water damage. My wife and I were pleased from start to finish. Ryan gave us an estimate and time frame to expect. They were able to stay within the initial estimate(actually $70 less) while still discovering and repairing a few items we we

Reviewed by: ronj
December 28, 2013
Reviewed on: Yellow Bot
Brought my class A MH in for some major structural repairs due to water damage, was fair and honest, did the job right and was straight forward the whole time. We will be definitely be using this place for future repairs.

Reviewed by: Faye Greenlee
September 28, 2013
Reviewed on: Facebook
I think MV detail is AWESOME!
Read More Reviews

MV Mobile Detail, INC