5 stars - based on 43 reviews Write a Review

Reviewed by: Oh Its Hina
October 02, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Very nice and very helpful. Definitely reccomend this place.

Reviewed by: Patrick Healy
July 14, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
This group of people are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. They make you feel calm and comfortable in an otherwise scary situation. After seeing other attorneys come to the hearing unprepared and seeing Corey with all his ducks in a row, I have no doubt in my mind that Corey, and his staff Karen and Leanne are the best aroun

Reviewed by: jonathan schiel
July 13, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
These folks really put you at ease. Comfortable and easy to talk too. I recommend this office to anyone to anyone!

Reviewed by: Mick Reed
June 27, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
The whole group are really caring positive people. Highly recommend

Reviewed by: James Goforth
May 17, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
They are helping me with my chapter 7 . They are so nice and informative they have really taken the time to walk me threw this whole procedure.

Reviewed by: Brittany D
May 11, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
First meeting with Corey today, we just started the process but so far he has been very informative and has helped tremendously with the stress of the unknown. Will update late when we are further in the process

Reviewed by: Robert Bright
April 25, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
Incredibly professional, highly efficient and a super easy experience! Got a lot of things back on track for me and he's got the best receptionists in the business. Can't recommend Corey and his staff enough! :)

Reviewed by: kat stilwell
February 16, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Highly Recommended! Corey and his staff were amazing. They immediately put my fears at rest and took charge.I would tell you if your in trouble financially and bankruptcy is in mind call Corey Smith, you will not regret it.

Reviewed by: Heather Wallace
January 30, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Corey is awesome and his staff is fabulous.

Reviewed by: April Deaver
September 10, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Very, professional, very helpful. Recommended highly

Reviewed by: Paul Cooper
August 15, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
They are great people took care of me and i refereed them to a friend and they are very happy as well great people and office staff

Reviewed by: Alisa Marie Simon
August 02, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
He's very knowledgeable, kind and caring his staff is very nice and caring and makes the whole process much easier.

Reviewed by: Rhonda Eby
May 08, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Nice staff and very helpful

Reviewed by: Scot Smith
April 01, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Very helpful and great people

Reviewed by: Lindsay S.
December 08, 2016
Reviewed on: Yelp
Don't look any farther for an amazing team, Karen, Jill and Corey are the nicest, fastest, hardest working team. We met with a different lawyer before and she made the idea of filing scary. She wasn't helpful and kinda scared my husband away from filing. We then found this team and went for a free meeting. From the moment we met them

Reviewed by: Mandy Hayes
July 25, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
Very fast, effective, and knowledgeable. His receptionists are kind and help a lot too! Karen and Jill work very hard to help along the way and there can be payment arrangements made to if you need it. Wonderful people!!!!

Reviewed by: Pat Yakis
December 28, 2015
Reviewed on: Google Maps
A ++

Reviewed by: robert and candice matheny
December 14, 2015
Reviewed on: Google Maps
My husband and I received a writ of garnishment in October and decided to file bankruptcy. Corey was the first lawyer's office I spoke with and ultimately the one we chose. His staff is fantastic and he took the scariness out of filing bankruptcy. He also accepted payment arrangements after the first 500 was paid and the arrangements

Reviewed by: Daniel Hardwick
July 28, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
He. Knocked mine out almost 7 years. Ago very good and fast cheaper then anyone else ill prolly. Have to go back and have him do another one . its crazy how jacked up you can get your self into in 7 years. Just trying to take care of it first.

Reviewed by: Eddie Garza
July 15, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
There are super awesome! !!!!

Reviewed by: Corey Smith
June 18, 2015
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Great bunch of people to work with! Highly recommended. Thanks. Judy W.

Reviewed by: Jennifer Epler
February 12, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
Corey and his staff, are so awesome! Very friendly and personable. They make the bankruptcy process a piece of cake!

Reviewed by: Jennifer Dudding
February 11, 2015
Reviewed on: Facebook
Corey and his staff, are so awesome! Very friendly and personable. They make the bankruptcy process a piece of cake!

Reviewed by: Tiny K.
February 04, 2015
Reviewed on: Yelp
A++++Amazing bankruptcy lawer I have talked to... not only did he stop all of the collection calls but also made it easy on me and takes payments. He works fast and efficient.  He is the only lawer I would recommend for filing bankruptcy.A+++++

Reviewed by: Cher laree B.
April 28, 2014
Reviewed on: YP.com
This bankruptcy was as painless as they come. Mr. Smith and his staff are all not only immensely competent, but kind and patient. The fees were reasonably and clearly explained. I would without hesitation recommended Mr. Smith for your bankruptcy needs!

Reviewed by: H G.
July 24, 2013
Reviewed on: Yelp
KUDOS!! Absolutely the best Bankruptcy experience I could've hoped for.  Corey, Jill, and Karen run a tight ship; they are professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and dedicated to providing clients with an outstanding experience.  All emails and phone calls were responded to promptly, all questions answered, and my filing was a piece o

Reviewed by: Erin
December 15, 2012
Reviewed on: Avvo
In 2009 I determined bankruptcy to be my best course of action, financially. I contacted Corey Smith's office and was treated very well by both him and his secretary. I have referred him to others and will continue to do so in the future. Very reasonable rates!

Reviewed by: Suzi W.
October 31, 2012
Reviewed on: Yelp
Best BK lawyer in town.  Great price, great service, and Karen is awesome!

Reviewed by: anonymous
July 28, 2010
Reviewed on: Avvo
Mr. Smith helped me very much while going through the process. He is very personable and I would and have recomended him to family ans friends.

Reviewed by: a Chapter 7 client
July 28, 2010
Reviewed on: Avvo
Mr. Smith helped me very much while going through the process. He is very personable and I would and have recomended him to family ans friends.

Reviewed by: Erin H.
February 19, 2010
Reviewed on: Yelp
Best bankruptcy lawyer ever. Granted I've only ever used one, but he was fast, efficient, and got the job done for not a whole lot of money. This guy is your man if you've got to purge your life of creditors.
Read More Reviews

Law Office of Corey B. Smith