4.2 stars - based on 65 reviews Write a Review

Reviewed by: Mason Branstetter
March 06, 2019
Reviewed on: Google Maps
They were responsive from the first call with professional and expert service. They followed my initial inquiry with an on site visit and written Proposal. Finished the project on time and according to the Proposal.

Reviewed by: Massimo Battistini
February 06, 2019
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Pleasant experience from the beginning. Good follow through, timely completion of project, friendly & knowledgable technicians!

Reviewed by: Bill Helwig
December 20, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Superior quality and a terrific appearance more than justified the considerable wait. Excellent customer service following installation as well. Don’t scrimp, get it done right with Outdoor Fence Co.

Reviewed by: Darris Dole
December 16, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Very refreshing to hav e a contractor arrive when they said they would and complete the project on time and on target! Quality of the job is excellent. I could not be more pleased!

Reviewed by: Josh Pankey
November 28, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Very nice place

Reviewed by: Jeffrey F.
August 07, 2018
Reviewed on: Yelp
Great experience. Estimator, office staff, and installers were all very helpful, nice, and professional. Estimate came in much lower than competitors. Beautiful wood fence! Would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed by: Alice Lasswell
August 04, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Excellent service from start to finish!!!

Reviewed by: Rick Wolf
June 19, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Great company to work with kept us informed on delays and time lines the installer's were the best

Reviewed by: shirley belveal
May 30, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Outdoor Fence's crew was outstanding! They worked on a difficult site, were courteous, careful, & helpful--& the fence looks terrific!

Reviewed by: JohnandHelen Brown
March 13, 2018
Reviewed on: Facebook
My experience started with Sandy the receptionist who is probably one of the best I have met .Tony took me down the path from there and responded to every Question I had ,came to the jobsite several times and was a great help. When the worker Bees came onsite they had everything they needed to do the Job ,did a great Job and cleanup

Reviewed by: Amanda Day
February 01, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Excellent quality. I had a bit of a tricky/artsy design for a fence in my mind and Tony really took the time to understand my vision. Then while building it Jeff and his team were great at working out the technical difficulties. Thank you so much, we will enjoy our new fence for many years!

Reviewed by: Denise Nelson
November 19, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
We truly love our new custom made wrought iron railing on our front porch and stairs! It’s well designed and installed very securely! It takes several weeks to complete, the cost is high, but installation and finished product is very satisfactory. The freshly painted porch was badly scratched, during instillation- don’t know if that

Reviewed by: John D.
September 11, 2017
Reviewed on: YP.com
Mary S. Is Mary stanley the owners wife. Of course they did a great job. Take their reviews with a grain of salt.

Reviewed by: Don White
February 19, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Wide range of products

Reviewed by: Amber T at Insider Pages
May 13, 2016
Reviewed on: Superpages
This company is totally about serving their customers. I'm a D-I-Y person and this company, even though they are contractors for the very work I was doing helped provide me with the supplies and tools to put up my fence myself. They were the cheapest in town but also had the best quality products! The crew is very knowledgeable an

Reviewed by: Jennifer C at Insider Pages
May 13, 2016
Reviewed on: Superpages
When we needed to contain out two little boys, we called Outdoor Fence. They put up a good sturdy fence with little hassle. They were very professional and did their job quickly. What I liked best about this company is that they didnt disturb our daily lives, they did their job and got out. All with a smile. I know I could have never

Reviewed by: mary s at Insider Pages
May 13, 2016
Reviewed on: Superpages
What a wonderful customer oriented company. They installed a black rail fence and a custom designed ornamental iron gate with roses. The sales staff were helpful in the design of the gate and the installers did a wonderful job. I am very pleased. It's wonderful to do business with a company that provides such great -made in Orego

Reviewed by: CT Holman
October 25, 2015
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Outdoor Fence did a beautiful job and really made it economical. The estimator helped me problem solve an issue and his idea was actually more affordable. Sandy at the front desk was very helpful and made the experience very easy. The crew was very courteous and respectful and went above and beyond with repairing an existing fence

Reviewed by: Nancy R
October 25, 2015
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Our experience with Outdoor Fence Co was absolutely excellent. Tony, the front office staff, and installers were responsive, helpful and informative. We had a chain link fence with slats installed on a fairly steep hillside at the front of our property--with full view from the road. There was every possibility that it could have look

Reviewed by: Elaine Robinson
October 25, 2015
Reviewed on: Google Maps
We use Outdoor Fence for our gated condo complex -- they are prompt, reasonable and great to work with - they really care & do a great job as a result!

Reviewed by: Nancy R.
August 24, 2015
Reviewed on: Yelp
Our experience with Outdoor Fence Co was absolutely excellent. Tony, the front office staff, and installers were responsive, helpful and informative. We had a chain link fence with slats installed on a fairly steep hillside at the front of our property--with full view from the road. There was every possibility that it could have look

Reviewed by: kaidenfrank
January 27, 2015
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
Conway seems to work on the principle of "Satisfaction",They are team of productive peoples who know there job,batty did a great job in helping me out with my move.The guys work extremely quick and wrapped up all the stuffs with care,Packaging quality was terrific,Few items are too tightly wrapped that i have to take there help to un

Reviewed by: Melissa Houston
October 25, 2014
Reviewed on: Google Maps
From my first phone call to the completion of the fence, Outdoor Fence employees were great to work with. The phone estimate was close to the onsite quote and the price was competitive. They kept in touch with me along the process. They were prompt to appointments. They were neat and careful when installing the chain link fence and c

Reviewed by: Mari Encalada
September 18, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
I had a small chain link fence put in to keep my dogs in the yard. It looks great!

Reviewed by: Judy Baszniak
June 09, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
Great Job! Had to install the fence down to the dry creek bed, over the rocks and then up the other side and make it look perfectly level from the street. Best looking fence in the neighborhood. Hate to have to stain it as the natural wood is so beautiful. Thank for adding to my garden. Judy

Reviewed by: Jared Stasch
October 25, 2013
Reviewed on: Google Maps
I am manager at Security First Storage in Salem. Our gate is one of the most important features of our facility and I wouldn't use anyone else to ensure our gate is maintained

Reviewed by: Daren Patera
October 25, 2013
Reviewed on: Google Maps
They installed a chain link fence at our place - great job! They were friendly to work with, and their estimator was very fair and right on - they actually did the job under budget!

Reviewed by: Russ Hedge
October 25, 2013
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Excellent to work with. Quick response!

Reviewed by: Battle Plan Web Design
October 07, 2012
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
Hi, I tried to access your website but you don't have one listed. We are a full service web design and promotion company. You can visit our website at http://BattlePlanWebDesign.com. Right now, we will design and develop a memorable, interactive website FREE, when you sign up for a monthly hosting package starting for $45 per month.

Reviewed by: Mary S.
April 17, 2012
Reviewed on: YP.com
We had this company design an iron entry gate with a gate operator and a two rail fence. The custom design was wonderful and the installers were great. We have quite the showplace thanks to this company. Wonderful job!

Reviewed by: tdburns, inc.
March 15, 2012
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
Thanks for connecting on Merchant's Circle and best wishes for a wonderful 2012! I added a 5* rating for your business. If we at tdburns, inc. can ever help you with any of your Internet Marketing needs (Website design, Search Engine Optimization, etc), please mention that you are part of our Merchant Circle network and receive a 25

Reviewed by: Classy Scents
November 27, 2011
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
Thank you for connecting on MC! We wish Wes' Bluegrass Cafe the best of success! Warm your Home or Office with the wonderful smells of Christmas. We make perfect Scents & Gifts. Best wishes & Happy Holidays, www.classyscents.com

Reviewed by: Smiley Insurance Agency
November 21, 2011
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
Thanks for joining our network and I hope you have all success in the upcoming year!

Reviewed by: CJ'S AUTO SALES
November 19, 2011
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
5 stars

Reviewed by: Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company
November 19, 2011
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
Wes Bluegrass Cafe, providing bluegrass entertainment at it's best. Their customers have enjoyed good music and dance for years.

Reviewed by: Palace Resorts Mexico Vacations
March 10, 2009
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
love hanging out there

Reviewed by: Anonymous
July 13, 2006
Reviewed on: MerchantCircle
Best in the county!
Read More Reviews

Outdoor Fence Co.