4.5 stars - based on 35 reviews Write a Review

Reviewed by: Reed Bronson
February 18, 2018
Reviewed on: Google Maps
I had a custom frame made for me, and they delivered a quality product at a great price in a quite short time. Their staff were helpful and knowledgeable.

Reviewed by: 63MGB1
December 20, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Great venue for artists!

Reviewed by: Vicki Brink
June 08, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
From an artist's perspective, Elsinore Gallery is helpful, encouraging and puts on beautiful shows that are well hung, beautifully lit and something to be proud of. For framing, they're the best and always willing to help with good suggestions, economical solutions when necessary and excellent workmanship. The receptions are lovely o

Reviewed by: Larry Goss
June 08, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
My wife and I had the good fortune of being featured in the Artist Showcase. The display settings afforded our work and that of others to be displayed in a first class manner. The “First Wednesday” offerings were especially well done. Brent and the staff are to be commended for providing the public and artists a wonderful setting

Reviewed by: Robin Christy Humelbaugh
May 31, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
Elsinore is doing a fine job presenting local artists and hosting group shows. I applaud their efforts. This is on top of being excellent framers.

Reviewed by: Jens L.
May 21, 2017
Reviewed on: Yelp
Great people to work with on your framing projects.  And prices are very reasonable.

Reviewed by: Barbara Rae Barrick
May 12, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
My experiences with having been a part of the Featured Artists Showcase were very pleasant. The Gallery staff make one feel very special. The artwork was presented in very attractive arrangements for all of the artists.

Reviewed by: Samantha Blanksvard
May 09, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. I was able to find the perfect, good quality frame with a custom mat at a reasonable price.

Reviewed by: Elizabeth Bean McDonough
December 12, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
They did an amazing job on all 10 of our pictures and colleagues. Our experience with Elsinore Framing has been wonderful and the staff is knowledgeable.

Reviewed by: Kelsea Lynn
October 11, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
I highly recommend the Elsinore framing & Fine Art Gallery. My portraits now are protected and enhanced by the quality of their framing.

Reviewed by: Liz McClure
October 05, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
I had a most productive and enjoyable experience a week ago tackling my frustration of framing a picture to be displayed in my home. Elsinore Framing and Fine Art Gallery came highly recommended so I decided to let them have a go at it. I needed professional input on this endeavor and found it in their staff. I was assisted in fram

Reviewed by: Steve Narkaus
August 07, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
The watercolor show was beautiful. New local artists were cool to talk with.

Reviewed by: Jared V.
July 21, 2015
Reviewed on: Yelp
I've had two pictures for gifts and my college diploma framed by Elsinore Gallery and Framing. I was and continue to be impressed by the quality of work that they do! Steve and Barb are very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy spending time and having a conversation with them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Reviewed by: Therese Misner
July 14, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
I've always had an excellent experience with the quality of framing and service at Elsinore Framing and Gallery in Salem, OR.

Reviewed by: Mike B.
November 26, 2013
Reviewed on: Yelp
My partner had gifted me some BBC Doctor Who stamps for my birthday in April and I hadn't yet had time to get them framed. I went to Elsinore Gallery and Framing because I had a Groupon for their services. I know that custom matting and framing is expensive, so the Groupon helped tremendously! The gentleman who helped me was very pat

Reviewed by: Mary Tibbot
August 01, 2013
Reviewed on: Facebook
I have been doing business with Elsinore Framing & Fine Art Gallery for 9+ years. I always leave very satisfied with there quality workmanship and customer service. We just finished a remodel on our bathroom and I wanted a custom mirror they were able to help me pick proper size and type of frame that would enhance my decor.

Reviewed by: Brent A.
June 13, 2013
Reviewed on: Yelp
From the basics to complex designs, they can handle anything in the framing and design field.

Reviewed by: Kevyn Tibbot
May 12, 2013
Reviewed on: Facebook
Great selection, great service and great Quality production for a satisfying and durable framing!!!
Read More Reviews

Elsinore Framing & Fine Art Gallery