4.4 stars - based on 28 reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Jens L.
May 21, 2017
Reviewed on: Yelp
Great people to work with on your framing projects.  And prices are very reasonable.
Review Key: RVW-5BB5.....8000F4A4

Reviewed by: Barbara Rae Barrick
May 12, 2017
Reviewed on: Facebook
My experiences with having been a part of the Featured Artists Showcase were very pleasant. The Gallery staff make one feel very special. The artwork was presented in very attractive arrangements for all of the artists.
Review Key: RVW-AA4D.....832CBA3F

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Samantha Blanksvard
May 09, 2017
Reviewed on: Google Maps
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. I was able to find the perfect, good quality frame with a custom mat at a reasonable price.
Review Key: RVW-B4F0.....BD5359F7

Reviewed by: Elizabeth Bean McDonough
December 12, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
They did an amazing job on all 10 of our pictures and colleagues. Our experience with Elsinore Framing has been wonderful and the staff is knowledgeable.
Review Key: RVW-C2B3.....A919A32C

Reviewed by: Kelsea Lynn
October 11, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
I highly recommend the Elsinore framing & Fine Art Gallery. My portraits now are protected and enhanced by the quality of their framing.
Review Key: RVW-0B6B.....59DE0FD7

Reviewed by: Liz McClure
October 05, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
I had a most productive and enjoyable experience a week ago tackling my frustration of framing a picture to be displayed in my home. Elsinore Framing and Fine Art Gallery came highly recommended so I decided to let them have a go at it. I needed professional input on this endeavor and found it in their staff. I was assisted in fram
Review Key: RVW-7081.....43214582

Reviewed by: Steve Narkaus
August 07, 2016
Reviewed on: Facebook
The watercolor show was beautiful. New local artists were cool to talk with.
Review Key: RVW-F356.....3CAA5E97

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Jared V.
July 21, 2015
Reviewed on: Yelp
I've had two pictures for gifts and my college diploma framed by Elsinore Gallery and Framing. I was and continue to be impressed by the quality of work that they do! Steve and Barb are very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy spending time and having a conversation with them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Review Key: RVW-129B.....FFAA055F

Reviewed by: Therese Misner
July 14, 2014
Reviewed on: Facebook
I've always had an excellent experience with the quality of framing and service at Elsinore Framing and Gallery in Salem, OR.
Review Key: RVW-02BA.....04D7A67E

★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Mike B.
November 26, 2013
Reviewed on: Yelp
My partner had gifted me some BBC Doctor Who stamps for my birthday in April and I hadn't yet had time to get them framed. I went to Elsinore Gallery and Framing because I had a Groupon for their services. I know that custom matting and framing is expensive, so the Groupon helped tremendously! The gentleman who helped me was very pat
Review Key: RVW-8AA8.....8950A6EB

Reviewed by: Mary Tibbot
August 01, 2013
Reviewed on: Facebook
I have been doing business with Elsinore Framing & Fine Art Gallery for 9+ years. I always leave very satisfied with there quality workmanship and customer service. We just finished a remodel on our bathroom and I wanted a custom mirror they were able to help me pick proper size and type of frame that would enhance my decor.
Review Key: RVW-4B54.....4109DE4F

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reviewed by: Brent A.
June 13, 2013
Reviewed on: Yelp
From the basics to complex designs, they can handle anything in the framing and design field.
Review Key: RVW-BCAA.....DC5A3EBA

Reviewed by: Kevyn Tibbot
May 12, 2013
Reviewed on: Facebook
Great selection, great service and great Quality production for a satisfying and durable framing!!!
Review Key: RVW-B788.....32B5715F

Elsinore Framing & Fine Art Gallery

★ Leave a Review